Tags

, , , , , , ,

You know what one of the worst things you can have happen to you? Get hard when you don’t want to. This always seems to happen to me. I’ll get hard right at the most inappropriate time. The other day I was on the train reading a book. Granted I should know what would happen if I’m reading a steamy romance novel and know enough not to do it. All of a sudden I realized that I was getting harder and harder. It was kind of a crowded train car and I was sitting in the seats against the wall, so basically everyone could see. I was mortified.

There was this guy standing near me. He was totally cute and I noticed him staring and kind of laughing. “What’s the matter? Never seen a dick before? At least I’m not exposing myself.” This made him laugh even more and he kept staring. I was so embarrassed I didn’t know what to do. He nodded his head down and I glanced and it appeared he had the same problem. Only he was causing it. He was rubbing himself through his pants. This got me even more turned on.

My stop was next so I gathered my things and got ready to leave the train. I got up and exited. The cute guy followed me. I didn’t think anything of it, just thought it was a coincidence. He must live around here or something. I was walking down a busy well lit street in the city so I felt like I had nothing to fear. He caught up to me.

“Hi, wanna get something to eat or a cup of coffee? My treat,” he asked smiling.

“Sure you seem harmless enough,” I answered. “There’s a diner up this way, they have good food and coffee.”

We walked together to the diner chatting and getting to know each other. I found out he works in the skyscraper next to mine downtown as an architect. He was also an amateur photographer and did portrait work for people on the side. I like photography so that was cool to learn. We got to the diner and went inside and got a table. We both ordered hot sandwiches with salad.

We started eating and after awhile, I felt something groping me. I looked down and his stockinged foot was rubbing me gently. Thank God the table had a long tablecloth and no one could see. It felt really good too. We just kept eating and talking as he massaged my member with his foot. It went on like this for about an hour.

He finally said, “This was a nice first date. When are you free for a second one?”

“I don’t have any plans for this weekend so either Friday night or Saturday would be best.”

He took out a business card, wrote something on the back and said “Call me later and we’ll make plans I have somewhere to be in about fifteen minutes.” He got up and paid the check and left. I had another cup of coffee and planned what kind of date I wanted to go on.

